You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LoveMyBody | Sex + Body Positivity Q+A | Collaborative Video w @sergiomendes

Thank you so much for inviting me to record this video. I had a blast and even after all the teoubles we got to get them out I am so proud that we got them out there. Ypu are an amazing person. Lets keep doing our part on this world and promote the conversation around this because it is so important in our days. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for doing this collab with me Sergio! All the time and energy was worth it in the end. I’m grateful to have found you amongst this community where we are free to open up and share something that touches us both. I couldn’t have anymore love in my heart right now! 💗

You know the feeling is mutual :)

@sergiomendes 90% of my friends here are like you. As long as you are happy you don't need to listen to others people judge you. I think you will be super happy to visit Thailand. We are rainbow here :) @neeqi Very interesting video xoxo

Thank you so much. :) that means a lot. Yeah it is a process that I have been working on for a long time. And I am getting there :) so glad to see you have liked this collab :) feel free to jump in and share you thoughts about it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87