Until now I don't know who that figure is. But the memory of the incident is hard to forget until now

in #bogor6 years ago

Hello my friends....
After refreshing myself with an afternoon shower, I immediately sat for a moment in my boarding room. That day I wasn't overtime so I could go home quickly. While accessing Facebook and seeing photos of friends on Instagram.

The atmosphere of my boarding house at that time was quite quiet and not as usual, maybe because it had not been home from the office. It's not strange to go home at night in the city of Jakarta because the streets must be jammed. Somehow I felt alone and lonely at the time, I tried to stand up and look out the door there really wasn't anyone.

I tried to take my guitar and sing song to ward off loneliness. In my dorm room there is no television yet, I deliberately didn't buy it because it would be rarely watched. Almost every day I'm overtime so if I go back to the boarding house I will go to bed immediately, so I don't think there needs to be a television.

I picked my guitar with a tone that sounded melow. The vibrating tone of the guitar is slowly made my eyes grow. My eyes began to glow and almost closed. the sound of people walking in the boarding hall. I opened my eyes and shouted to say "Oiii". But there are no replies, usually boarding friends
I will reply to my shout.

I stood up and tried to look out again, but there was no one. Look at the boarding rooms along the dark, uninhabited hallway. I closed the room door and returned to the bed while reaching for my git.

I moved my finger again to pick the guitar. Again the melow tone was heard from the guitar I was playing. Slowly my eyes began to get heavy and looked glazed because of the technique of guitar tones that caused drowsiness.

The guitar sound grew the slower and disappeared. I don't feel asleep but still aware of the environment. My brain has entered alpha waves or the state of the brain while sleeping. I was already asleep but still aware of the surroundings, I could still hear voices around my room.

While lying down with half asleep, I still hear the sound of people walking. The sound of footsteps that sounded close to me. I heard it clearly and immediately made me aware and focused on the sound but my eyes were still closed.

I heard that voice, but I felt the source of the sound was not far away, still in my room. Slowly I tried to open my eyes because I was curious about the voice. I have opened my eyes even though I was still faintly looking around. In such circumstances, I saw a guy walking back and forth from my bed.

"Who is that," I muttered to myself. The figure is kept pacing and occasionally stopping to look at me. Maybe it would be nice to be stared at by a woman, but if the guy who looked at him was a guy I would be shivering to the crown. The figure in the room is wearing a beige shirt and hairstyle combed to the right.

I was really shocked and my eyes widened after learning that the guy had his right head broken and blood flowing to his face. The figure was silent standing staring at me sharply. My heart was churning and my body felt cold and cold saw the figure standing in front of me. The wound on his head is like a tall building. I immediately covered my face with a blanket because I was quite scared at that time.

After a while the other boarding house residents have returned home. I was ventured to and there was no one in my room. Until now I don't know who that figure is. But the memory of the incident is hard to forget until now.

Thanks For Reading my story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97