Love in silence, maybe this is what I deserve to express. But is there something wrong when I really love you in my silence?

in #bogor6 years ago

Maybe it's ridiculous when I start expecting you, even though you don't know who I am and where I am. But no one knows when this taste is growing, and my heart is getting excited about expecting you.

Love in silence, maybe this is what I deserve to express. But is there something wrong when I really love you in my silence? I don't think so, because this is the best way for me to meet you in every prayer.

Sometimes I feel amused at how strange this self is because it has been presumptuous to love you, but on the other hand I am truly happy because I can feel the thrill of true love, where the feeling is that only God knows.

Even though I never knew he would be destined for whom in the future, but at least I was happy to greet him in my sincere prayer.

I was even very happy even though it was real just like a dream, I was happy even though only I felt it.

And I am happy because I have been given the opportunity to know him in prayer chants, because I will believe that my love is holy love.


pixabay.com

I believe that when I remember you in my prayer, then at that time God was planning something beautiful for me later.

Although it seems impossible, but I am sure I will always be happy with God's decision at the end.

I also believe even though someday God's destiny will not be in accordance with my expectations, and you are not God destined for me, then the love that I feel right now is natural love.

Because I have never violated God's rules to just make sure you are for whom in the wrong way.

And it might be impossible that you would repay my race, because you never knew who I was and how I felt.

But, my Rabb always knows that you are the only person who never gets bored to ask Him with deep love.

And that's where I believe, that even though I only greet you in prayer, holding you in hope, then God will offer the best for me later

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by astri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62