My comment to Cathy Bilsky- A true Re-Evolutionary

in #bolshevik4 years ago

Hi Cathy. I am honored to have been steered by the Sovereign Protector in your direction. I am @krluv9 on Twitter and shockleftmedia on steemit. I just listened to this video and read the transcript. I was impressed with your meditative skills and your knowledge of what I call Tekkknocracy. I emphasize the KKK with every k because they are behind the Amerikkkan role in the New Normal.

images (23).jpg

I will make two points based off of what I just heard on this broadcast. First, it is my position that the tekkkNokkkratikkk regime began in the 1800s. I will point the finger at Alfred Milner.

alfred-milner.jpg

Just look into this Wimperialist race patriot to see how he stole Cecil Rhodes dream of a secret society tale male legacy of hero-worshipping educational elite white boyz. Look what Milner did after the premature death of Rhodes in 1902.

download-7.jpeg

He gained kkkont6of the Rhodes fortune and then look at what happened after. I believe he helped steal Tesla's electrical patents.

download-10.jpeg

His namesake are into heavy metal mining, neural biology, organizational structure, and vulture kkkapitalism.

2020_09_16_11_39_20.jpg

http://tadviser.com/index.php/Person:Milner_Yury_Borisovich_%28Bentsionovich%29

Peter and Brenda Milner along with Boris and Juri Milner are important Milner names kkkomplicit in the 21st century TekkNokkkratik New Normal.

2020_09_16_11_51_59.jpg

i-3.webp

i-2.webp

From Milner came Milner' s kindergarten with the roundtable and the Rhodes scholars. Milner spent a lot of time in Russia to makes sure the tsar was overthrown. Today we are in the midst of a new Bolshevik revolution. .

axopD2eJJx4Xq93EntVUdxijCBQJ4ddPnVnqGgT8gYsfyRvR69Cvf7fJ8wQr.jpeg

My second topic is about the deal you say Bobby Rush made with Bill Gates concerning contact tracing. I am from Chicago ChiRaKKK, Illinois. Over here we are mercilessly chemtrailed.

images-5.jpeg

We are the 5G60ghz Trump test dummies . I was going to run against Bobby Rush as 5he poor people's camdidate. My platform would educate the sleeping shleeple Peepo of ChiRaKKK on the genocide happening in slow motion before our very eyes

It is my position that the COVID

2020_09_10_01_22_51.jpg
19 is really smart dust activated by the 60ghz frequency which facilitates a lack of oxygen in Humans due to the absorption rate of the 60ghz V band spectrum.

download (11).jpg

While editing the transcript for this broadcast, I was stunned to hear your revelations concerning Rush and Gates.

The 6666 bill by Congressman Bobby Rush

https://www.congress.gov/bill/116th-congress/house-bill/6666/text

A source

https://www.naturalnews.com/2020-07-08-pandemic-bill-gates-negotiated-contact-tracing-deal.html
I am definitely about to look it up. I'd appreciate any guidance you may have for a fellow child of GOD. Thank you so much for your excellent work. I will follow you everywhere because you are a great leader. Keep up the great work.
PEACE

Sort:  

So I am sure that this is late because it has been awhile. This is the effect caused by Kkkrakkka Hakkkaz harassing me and people like me. Every comment feed
targeted for racism have these type of rude individuals that try to make all these pecks on my android keypad not worth it. For the target recipient of this shockleftmedia, I dare say that a big fish is entangled in an intra-municipal kkkonz Piracy to cause pandemic. This intimidation by mass MKULTRA and their gangsta stalkaz is pretty pitiful. Next up is a comparison set of gangsta stalkaz. Does anyone get this? If not, I will clarify. Until then...

Spreadsheet
2020_09_18_03_44_55.jpg

5g millimeter and microwaves are so small they puncture small molecules like sperm and eggs. Some body working for the Crown Castle is putting them up right next to where we live without our consent or any disclosure about the health effects on plants animals humans, birds&bees.

— Abdul H. Muhammad (@KRLUV9) September 17, 2020

When Trump first announced he was for 5g, I put out that info. I am hammering the 5G60ghz president. 5G60ghz is the frequency that activated COVID. The crown castle owns all the 5g towers. 666kusnhner has an interest in Genie Energy. These words are your keys to that kingdom. pic.twitter.com/cykfvWVgq0

— Abdul H. Muhammad (@KRLUV9) September 13, 2020

2020_09_17_04_01_39.jpg

I never reached out to you. Why are you reaching out to me? Did I win the Lotto or something like that? I'm looking for my billionaire friend on Twitter. Thank you. https://t.co/LEoGEiNCXb

— Abdul H. Muhammad (@KRLUV9) September 17, 2020


This is evidence of an episode of a set up. This multinatonal corporation attempts to fabricate a scenario that intends to deceive any random observer into thinking that I made a request for their assistance when it was not the case

Thank you for reaching out to share your concerns. We would like to speak with you to get more information. If you would like to discuss your experience, please email us at [email protected] with the best way to contact you.

— Crown Castle (@CrownCastle) September 17, 2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61