Bonk.io

in #bonk6 years ago

i will write about my favorite game on my Chromebook or any laptop. Witch is bonk.io this is my favorite game because you can play with any of your friends. you could play with your friend in school or at home. this game is awesome also because at any level you can make your own design for your ball and you can take hours to make such a cool design. also you can create your own map that you and your friends play in. and you dont have to wait a long time to play. so many people are playing so they all each make a game that you or anyone can play in and if you dont want people to join your game you could make a privet game where only you and your friends could play in. overall this is why bonk.io is my favorite game to play on my Chromebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70