New Books !!!

in #book5 years ago

Sherlock Holmes and The Road of Bones

I got new books from my friend @deveerei for just 350 pesos ( $7.00 )

I longed to have Sherlock Holmes, but I always forget to buy it whenever I'm in a bookstore. And then I saw a post from Deveerei and took the opportunity to finally have it.

20190709_124436.jpg

I am really excited to finish this and The Road of Bones too. I will make time, i promise.

Have a happy day everyone !

Sort:  

Just download the e-book (novel) of Sherlock Holmes at App Store or Play Store 😊

I don't have a thing for ebooks or pdf because my eyes can get easily tired, which frequently leads to headaches. And I really like physical books <3

Thanks for giving them a new home Gini!

It is very good that many people still read paper books. I have been reading digital books for about ten years ((.

Maybe because I am still hooked by flipping the pages and smelling each page hahaha. Many of my colleagues also use ebooks.

I like the smell of books too. I will miss him in the future. But I hope the paper books don't die out like dinosaurs.

That's what I'm afraid of. The extinction of paper books.

I am planning to have my own mini library when I get older too

Oh, I understand you. Let's hope for the best!

Hi @aalagenesis! Glad to hear that you were able to acquire some books that you've been wanting to get for a while now. Once you've finished with them, we would love to hear your thoughts and opinions in a future post on Blue Baikal! Thanks for sharing this update with us! You've just got a full upvote from us :)

Best Regards,
Blue Baikal
https://www.bluebaikal.io/en

Image of Blue Baikal Logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98