You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Past the Moonfall by B.M. Matthews: Rave Review from Keangaroo!

in #book5 years ago

Oh, Amazon, you break my heart. I was FIRST to post a review. More than 24 hours ago. And still my review has not posted at Amazon. NO FAIR! Meanwhile, @ntowl's review is first at the site! And the more people upvoting it, the better. :)

Sort:  

I thought yours would post first. I didn’t do mine until after reading your review here - which reminded me to go do it!

Amazon has so many reviewer rules who knows what they do with them or why they do what they do.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's not fair. They give free rein to the 1-star bandits who write a lousy one-sentence review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87