Rich dad, Poor dad . ★Robert T. Kiyosaki

in #book6 years ago

Hello steemians, I come to tell you about a book that I just finished reading really that I loved taught me to develop my financial intelligence. I could not be in the street quiet reading because always anyone came to ask me or wanted to talk to me the following:
descarga (2).jpeg
-Hey guy Where did you get that book? I've been looking for it for a long time, it's very good, it teaches you how to manage your money
-Wooooooo! I'm surprised that young people like you read that book

  • There was an opportunity that a Brazilian woman approached me to congratulate me for the good and there I was surprised because I realized that the book is very recognized

Synopsis
Rich Dad, Poor Dad will help you ...

  • Knock down the myth that you need to have a high income to get rich
  • Challenge the belief that your house is an investment (when it is the largest expense there is)
  • Show parents why they should not trust the school system to teach their children about money
  • Define once and for all what is an investment, and what is an obligation
  • Show what to teach children about money for their financial future

Critics
♦ "You must read Rich Dad, Poor Dad to reach the top financially, it's common sense and knowledge of the market for your financial future" Zig Ziglar (author and speaker known worldwide)
♦ "If you want to get first-hand knowledge about how to become rich and STAY rich, read this book! And bribe your children (if necessary with money) to do the same" Mark Hansen (co-author of the book Chick in soup for the soul, number one on the best-seller list of the new york times)
♦ "Rich Dad, Poor Dad is not the typical book about Rich Dad, Poor Dad in easy to read and his most important messages, like the fact that getting rich requires focus and strength are very simple" Honululu Magazine
♦ "I only wish I had read this book when I was young, or even better that my parents had read it! It is the class from which you should buy a copy for each of your children and extra copies in case you have grandchildren; This should be his gift when the child turns 8 or 9 years old "Sue Brawn (president of tenant check of america)
♦ "Rich Dad, Poor Dad does not deal with how to get rich quickly, it means taking responsibility for your financial affairs and increasing your wealth by mastering money issues Read it if you want to awaken your financial genius" Dr. Ed Koken ( professor of finance at the RMIT University of Melbourne)
♦ "I wish I had read this book 20 years ago" Larison Clark, Diamond Key Homes (Nominated as the fastest growing housing developer in the United States in 1995 by INC. Magazine)
♦ "Rich Dad, Poor Dad is a starting point for anyone trying to gain control over their financial future" USA TODAY

Good friends of steemit I was delighted with the book I learned that I have a financial genius and I have to develop it and in the process have fun not to be afraid of losing those are lessons that one should know how to take to get back on track

PLEASE READ IT

Sort:  

Hi, If you like nsfw posts and beauty of human body🔥👌 follow my steem blog ❤, and support me with your upvotes and comments.❤

Of course I could help you, if the help is mutual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73