MY BOOK IS FINALLY OUT - TORTE CRUDISTE -

in #book6 years ago (edited)

Today is special day because my book is finally out. After months of devoted work and several obstacles to overcome, I can finally take that big exhale that I have been dreaming for a wile. This book is a self publishing and the reason why I've chosen to do it in this way it's because I had negative experiences with the publishing companies. I strongly believe that an author should be the owner of their books and that their work should be well paid.
As I said in my personal presentation yesterday when I've joined the Steemit community, I am passionate about Raw Food and this book could only be about RAW CAKES. It's in Italian, but do not worry, the English version will be out soon. I am super excited to share this with you guys:

copertina kdp FINITA jpg.jpg

Will share more in the next posts, writing about myself and what's in the book, and I will do that in English, hoping that all the Italians that will follow me will understand. This book is available on Amazon, here is the link:

https://www.amazon.it/Torte-Crudiste-torte-vegetale-bisogno/dp/B07D513SG8/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1528297073&sr=8-1&keywords=torte+crudiste

Thanks for your appreciations,
see you in the next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66