The book "Everyday Looking Back".

in #book5 years ago

img

A romantic, humorous, unique story about the love of youth, writer David Levithan wants to convey at a message about the complexity of everyday life. We always hide our own nature, live with a smile that is not sincere every day, what is the difference between living in someone else's body?

“Every day, I am a different person. I am myself - I know this well - but I am also a different person. ”

If you are struggling to find yourself or the "future" of your life, this book is for you, a friend I've never met!



https://nhabanhang.com/mua-sam/tieu-thuyet-lang-man/11911/moi-ngay-nhin-lai-everyday-tang-kem-bookmark-postcard?gclid=CjwKCAjwo9rtBRAdEiwA_WXcFpi0zADnM3dF06LTFZMV5ThSBEMg4qSNEAyfMZ-WraeaHCpjn0clSxoC3K4QAvD_BwE&utm_source=ggsp&utm_medium=ggsp


Buzzi Score

10.0/10.0


Quality
Very satisfied


Pros

Story Educational Care

Cons

N/A



Discover the best kids and baby products
from trusted user reviews


Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been verified by the BUZZi team for our Rewards Event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56