LinkedIN Riches by John Nemo

in #book5 years ago

Instead of having your profile read like an online résumé, you need to make it all about how you can help a specific, targeted audience of customers and clients achieve their goals by utilizing your service or product.

it’s natural human curiosity and instinct to want to look someone directly in the eye, and sunglasses prevent that.

What You Want To Convey with Your LinkedIn Professional Headline Your LinkedIn headline needs to convey in 125 characters (or around 18-20 words): -- Who You Are -- What You Do -- Audiences You Serve -- Value/Benefit You Bring Customers -- Credibility/Social Proof

So instead of listing your job title in your LinkedIn professional headline, I want you to tell me (as a potential client) what you can do to help me achieve my goals!

Remember: You can’t succeed on LinkedIn trying to be everything to everyone. Instead, you must define a few niche, target audiences to appeal to, and then build outward from there.

Once upon a time, my business coach told me a marketing truth I never forgot: A confused prospect never buys.

Price is only an issue in the absence of value!

Let's get 1% better everyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63