Polish book "Loneliness in the network"☺

in #book6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

I like to read, but there is one book that I can not finish reading since the summer of 2017. It does not seem to have several thousand pages, there are only about 400 of them, of which 310 I have already read, but this is the most boring book that could get caught in my way.
BNO0R9sIjgE.jpg
This book was written by the Polish writer Yanush Leon Vishnevsky, and I do not know if there is translation into English. Even if it is, I do not advise you to read this book. I started to read it, because the subject of the book is very familiar to me and I wanted to read about something like that.

The book "Loneliness in the Network" tells us about two people, about a girl and a guy who met and communicated in the ICQ, the book was written on September 5, 2001.
And the reviews about her are not always positive.

Despite the fact that there are a lot of frank scenes, it does not cost 18+ an adult qualification and sells it freely.

Very clearly described the feelings of heroes, a lot of descriptions, they sometimes take up several pages. But there were moments that I immediately wanted to flick through and forget. A lot of superfluous words, descriptions, reading becomes boring.
v87-k1sMpjM.jpg
About whether it is worth reading or not, I will answer no. I would not advise you to read it.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

haha it takes you a really very long time, i'll follow your advice . have a nice dday.

This book I loved a lot, I started reading it a while ago it's very interesting, although I could not finish it

your photography really awesome, I always like your post & photography,thanks for share

Congratulations @katherinalive! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56