The best book about love

in #book5 years ago

My life next door - Huntley Fitzpatrick

Hello everyone who loves to read! It's time to share a review and what is better than in a book I met a while ago.

The title has been read around while looking for a new book to read, but in due course. However, at FIL last year I found myself and decided to have an opportunity so I bought it. The funny thing is that I started it a few months ago and we always use it in the backpack to read it, but in the time issues there is not a space to do it until a few days ago.

My life next door It's a very soft youth romance, so to speak. In this story you will meet Samantha Reed, a girl with class and comfort with a mother entering the world of politics. One of Sam's hobbies was observing his neighbors, the Garrett family. This is how he meets Jase, the third brother and the boy who will steal his heart.

As I said, it's a youth story that has the typical romance and emotions that every girl likes. Maybe I expected more from the end, so I can not say it was my favorite, but I liked it. I think it's because I'm more of strong emotions and more complicated situations. I am a half masochist, what can I say hehe

At the end of it all, it's a beautiful story and the characters are well planed. I recomend it to you ;)
Until next time! ❤

xad.jpg

Synopsis:

The Garretts are all that the Reeds are not. Noisy, numerous, disorderly, affectionate. And every day from his balcony, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed would like to be one of them ... until one summer night, Jase Garrett climbs onto his terrace and changes everything. While the two fall in love intensely, Jase's family makes Samantha one of them. Then in an instant, your world loses its support and suddenly faces an impossible decision. What family will save it? Or is it time for you to save yourself? '
A wonderful summer reading, full of characters that will stay with you long after the story ends.

                                          You want to download the book click here
                                                      http://mitly.us/67Mp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67