Sort:  

Wow, very romantic, very scary, and exciting all in one post? Does he randomly still call or text? Are you tempted to contact him? I have a radio show on Sunday called Romance on air, do you mind if I share your story?

Hi @kubbyelizabeth ! He tried a couple of times but I ignored the messages... I was more scared than tempted to call him, even though he was super sexy :-) More than welcome to share! xx

Thanks for sharing @marcelli! I had plenty of laughs at the start of your story. I thought it's a fairy tale come-true;I did not expect a scary ending. The once thought to be yummy has become unsavory haha! Looks can deceive. 😜

Happy New Year!!!!😘

Haha thanks for your message @lemonchum! It was a bit scary to be honest but as always.. learning or the future! Happy New Year!!!!! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55