Styarth prakash 153

in #book6 years ago

IMG-20180825-WA0003.jpgThis fire! That is, by the grace of God, by the grace of God, the intellect, the wise and the yogi, the wisdom of the people, with the same wisdom, we make you wise in this present time.

You are light, please show light in me too. You are immensely capable, therefore, take full pledge from me also in grace. You are eternal force, so hold me in force too. You are eternal power, give me full power also. You are angry with wicked deeds and wicked people, do the same to me as well. You are going to bear blasphemy, praise and self-abuse, please do the same to me.

Hey Dayanidhi! By the grace of my mind, which removes me in awake, is divine graceful, and sleeping on my mind, I can attain sushupti or be like a distant dream in the dream, the publisher of all publishers, one of my mind is ShivaSpunya Meaning of Yourself and Other Creatures Resolution of Welfare

Should be done No one wants to harm anyone. 3.

It's all over! By doing so, those pathetic scholars who work in the Yajna and Yudhadi, who are unmanifest, strong, and within the people, should be willing to do my mind religion and leave unrighteousness completely.

Which is the excellent knowledge and the other is the self-determination of the mind and which is luminous and perishable in the people, without which no one can perform karma, my mind is separated from the evil qualities by desire of pure qualities.

O Jagdishwar! From which all the Yogis know all these past, future, present practices, which combine the unsteady living soul with the Divine in every way, in which there is knowledge and action, five wise minds and souls live; Increasingly, my mind is separate from untouchability by becoming a science full of science.

O God Almighty! With the grace of my heart, like a chariot in the middle of the chariot, the ray of the Ridgewood, the Yajurveda, the Samaveda, and in which the Atharvaveda is also revered, and in which the conscious consciousness of the omnipresent people is known, the consciousness of the consciousness is unaware of my mind. Taxually stupefied forever..7 ..

O Omnivitya God! My mind is like a horse with a rope or a horse like a horse, which is very strong and very fast in the heart, it is always in the holy path to prevent all the senses from being defamed. Please give me such grace.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.01% upvote!
I was summoned by @suthar486. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55