Book Cover Photography

Peach Gray Girly Photo Border Wedding Pinterest Graphic (2).png

Aside from the work that I regularly share online under the Wild Empress name, I have also been taking photographs specific to book covers. Since 2013 I have been submitting my photography to the creative stock agency Arcangel.com Over the years I have learned a few things about submitting images to be licensed as book covers.
When I started I had a lot of questions, how long does it take for a cover to get published? How much money will I make from a cover? How long until I get paid for that cover? What kind of images are they looking for? Just to name a few. I decided to make a series of YouTube videos sharing everything I have learned from my time of submitting images to book covers.
If you have been taking photos for a while and are interested in how you could potentially license them for book covers check out the video below

🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

vanessa3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50