You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOK REVIEW - Tradition - Brendan Kiely

in #bookreview6 years ago

I was reading this kind of books when I was at the university. I loved books that were difficult to read and you had to think about every single sentence :D Today, I like to read romances that are completely easy and you just enjoy reading them. No thinking, no social or any other issues, just nice story along your cup of coffee :)

Even though it's not my kind of book I have enjoyed your review. I think your view was objective and even though you didn't enjoy the book completely you reviewed it like a pro ;)

I like that certain social issues are highlighted in the book. It is important that the youngsters learn about them and try to avoid them.

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you! It means the world to me that you enjoyed this review😅 It keeps me going!!! It takes a lot of effort for me to review a book (especially one I didn't LOVE) and your compliment has made my day!!

YES, an easy read and coffee for the win!!! 😂

Have a great day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94