You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: The Rosie Result

in #bookreview5 years ago

I like fairness in life and I always feel sorry when I see how such people are disadvantaged in the society. Instead of trying to understand them we push them away. They are strange, scary and freaky. But why? Why does our society dictates what is normal? Why does everyone need to fall in a particular group? Being different is very often punished and this is what makes me sad.

I have never heard of The Rosie Project but after your review I will purchase all 3 books. I want to understand this special relationship of father and his son having the same struggle. And I'm curious to see how the story will develop and eventually finish :)

Thank you for such a good honest review! On congratulations on having a chance to read the book before it is released :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66