You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book review wanted for The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy

in #bookreview6 years ago

I checked on Goodreads for you 🙂 Apparently there are 5 books in this series😅 It has a 4 out of 5⭐️ rating which is great!! Good luck finding the rest 🙈 https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36370046-the-hitchhiker-s-guide-to-the-galaxy A link if you would want more info 😊

Sort:  

Thank you @elsi.kloppers for the link!

So I went read the reviews but still confusing😅 and there are 5 volumes but they are cut into 3 parts.... So that's how they call it a trilogy correct?

Anyway, I couldn't wait and finished this book already😅, 4 star is so right, some thing bizarre always comes up in the next page! It ended as much like how the movie ended.

so by not aware of what happens next in the next volume, I could wait till I find the further volumes then!
,

It's a pleasure! I have no idea why they would say trilogy! 😂 Absolutely confusing! Well, I'm glad the ending was satisfying! It would have been so hard to wait otherwise!

😄😄😄❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62