The Dtube Book Review - Saved From Success by Dale PartridgesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bookreview5 years ago (edited)


It's been a while...But the #Dtube Book Review is back!

This week I go over the brand new book 'Saved From Success' by Dale Partirdge

Dale has been an author I've been following for a few years now and I absolutely LOVED his 'People Over Profit' book from a few years ago.

I hope you guy enjoy the review and look forward to reading your comments.

Side Note: The gimbal makes an excellent tripod ;)


Thanks for reading and visiting my blog!.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

About time you got back to doing your book reviews, always look forward to watching them.

Saved from Success sounds like a interesting read.

With all the trips to the bookstore you have made you should have enough material for many more book reviews!

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah. i have quite the little pile building lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Only a good reader can give good review about book and good reader can be a good writer so keep it up my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

appreciate that. oh it’s my addiction :) i love books.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78