You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: Like Bees to Honey — Caroline Smailes

in #bookreview6 years ago

Thank you for your review of Caroline Smailes book. I like the way how you describe your experience while reading it and I like the way you pointed those moments that you like and why. When people buy a new book it is difficult to say from the coverage how book is going to be and very often we rely on our friends or family opinion. Blogging on Steemit allows us to get opinions of people who we do not know but then it is also interesting how sometimes we noticed how some of us thinking alike and like the same stuff. I am grateful that you shared your reasons why you like it and found similarity in the life of the author and you own.

Sort:  

It takes a lot of awareness. Reading is an intimate experience, which makes it difficult to write an unbiased review. To extract objectivity is practically impossible, and retelling the personal experience cannot be done to its full essence.

I'm glad you enjoyed the way I wrote the review, it's my first in this structure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75