You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books read, early September

in #books6 years ago

Hey @marissalingen, thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts about the books, you presented different genre, stories and poetry, fantasy and just biography. That tells me that you are a person with different interests and open for everything new and interesting, you still exploring and looking for adventure.

As a child of course we all read Astrid Lindgren stories and I loved and still love them, that sometimes makes us interested in author to find out who the person was, it sounds very interesting and you made me curious about that book, will try to find it and have a read while on annual leave.

Also I like the description of Devils Arithmetic, sounds very intriguing and emotional. Thank you for sharing,

Cheers from Art supporting blog @art-venture

kv0yo4panu.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks! I hope you find something in my lists to read and enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92