You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harry Potter and the Mix of Genre

in #books6 years ago

Never actually read any Harry Potter books. My parents wouldn't let me read them when I was younger, and I just haven't had the interest to pick them up since then. Maybe I should give them a try sometime.

Also, just wanted to mention that you should give https://goodbook.reviews a try as a way to post your book reviews. (though this may not be so much of a review ;)

P.S. Did you mean to say "porpoise in life"?

Sort:  

Even if that would be interesting, too, I didn't actually mean it :D
Writing this I was listening to a song wit a porpoise/purpose pun, so maybe I need to overthink my music choices while writing.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35