You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A pleasure of reading

in #books6 years ago

Lol geez you look so tall in this photograph

I love reading and have these spells where I will just run through a book and then other times i will just look past it. Im trying to read more ive only read 4 books this year, I want to at least get up to 6 a year

Sort:  

Frankly speaking, I'm 160:) that's why I need to choose the scenary which makes me look taller 😉

By the way, 4 books it's quite a good result. What was the last one?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol You say its all about the camera angles and the scenary, work it girl! I need to get on that because im also around 1.65.

I've read

Wow! Such a well-prepared answer!

So you do have time for something except drinking 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol well I don't want to share too much of my life on Steemit just yet. If im not working, running, playing soccer, gyming, hiking, surfing, reading, watching movies or series then yes i'm most likley drinking.

Do you drink? if you're living in Thailand its kinda hard to not want to pick up a Chang now and then

😊
I prefer Leo:) But I'm not a big drinker (you already know, just 160 cm and 47 kg😁)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I actually liked Leo too, when in khao san road drink Leo! ah makes for a cheap date then 🤪 couple of cocktails and you're ready for a night on the town! You really are pint sized, I shall call you the petite Ukrainian!

The petite Ukrainian... 🤔
OK. I like it:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86