Social Media Campaign - Request for my latest release

in #books7 years ago

I'm doing something new with my marketing. I'd love for you to help with an experiment. The following symbol represents the antagonist's nefarious (?) cabal in Crimson Son 2: Motherland -

Ç*Ɔ

I'd very much appreciate it if you would cut and paste this symbol everywhere you can online. Social media, forums - with an explanation or without one. (You can also paste it as part of the audiobook giveaway at http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/bcd53e404/? to secure more chances to win.)
PLEASE send screenshots of all the places you spot it (or paste it) in the wild! Facebook message me or email sightings to [email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations @cr1ms0n8a11z! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70