My Book On Testosterone is Free Kindle Today - [Amazon Promo]

in #books6 years ago

41uqZ-XgFwL.jpg


Special announcement steemers!

My book about testosterone is free Kindle today. If you grab a copy, kindly leave a short review on it's amazon.com page.

In short, in T-R(x), I write about the following:

  • testosterone in the male body (how it's made, functions, etc)
  • what happens in deficiency
  • how I increased my testosterone levels in a couple of months using interventions that involve dietary and lifestyle changes
  • and more.

If this looks appealing to you, don't wait any longer and grab your copy.


My Book On Testosterone is Free Kindle Today - [Amazon Promo]


To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi


Cristi Vlad Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

how I increased my testosterone levels in a couple of months using interventions that involve dietary and lifestyle changes

Infact this is a matter im very much concerned with, i have read that low carb diets leads to lower testosterone and its all a bit confusing, thanks so much for providing a book on this for free i hope i will be more enlightened. Thanks again

I think this will be really great for me to read. I have interest in improving my Testosterone.

I’m sure I’ll find this really useful. Thank you @cristi for sharing.

Testosterone is the primary male sex hormone and an anabolic steroid. In male humans, testosterone plays a key role in the development of male reproductive tissues such as testes and prostate, as well as promoting secondary sexual characteristics such as increased muscle and bone mass, and the growth of body hair.In addition, testosterone is involved in health and well-being,and the prevention of osteoporosis.Insufficient levels of testosterone in men may lead to abnormalities including frailty and bone loss.

For the sake of those who don’t know what testosterone is, now you have an idea and see why this book is important for men. This is simply written by men and basically for men .

•testosterone in the male body (how it's made, functions, etc)
•what happens in deficiency
•how I increased my testosterone levels in a couple of months using interventions that involve dietary and lifestyle changes
•and more.

All this are what we look forward to. Why not join me as we grab a copy

i following your book,,i hope its bery nice and good writing

i following your book,,i hope its bery nice and good writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62