The Holistic Self-Assessment in print!

in #books6 years ago

8ade5d63-580f-4fb6-bd39-a0c52fbcc80b.jpeg


My fourth book, The Holistic Self-Assessment is now available in print! Check it out on Amazon to learn more about the assessment. Thanks to my friend @sterlinluxan for writing the foreword! I am stoked to share this with you guys!

BTW That R/V in the background is my newest purchase! We will be traveling the country for the Liberate Your Mind Tour (sponsored by Bitcoin.com) in that sweet ride! Thanks for all the support, hope to see you on the road!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice I downloaded the e-version but would love a paper copy to take notes. I love how you really get people to open up and ask some serious self reflection.

This book was well put together leaving out any personal biases and making it all about the individual doing the reading

Amazing work I am yet to read your books. But feel they will inspire. When can I buy them for Crypto? Or are you selling them through Steem? 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94