You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Guide or Not to Guide: The Official Nintendo Player's Guide (1987, Tokuma Shoten)

in #books6 years ago

Damn it! I wrote an entire post about how you depress the hell out of me with your nostalgic awesomeness but then hit the wrong key and it all went away.... Well re-typing it all would be a pain in my butt so I will just say kudos in creating the perfect storm or fond memories and depressive yearnings.

damn I miss the old NES days, I even miss the honorableness of Pro Wrestling :-)

Sort:  

Hey, @deadmoonwrites! Great to see you down here in the comments again. I hope I don't really activate your depression with posts like these. It's just some, uh, serious fun. You're welcome to join in any time! Heck, #gaming would welcome the boost to their tag numbers, I suspect. ;)

It's all good. actually I love reliving all my NES memories. Keep em coming. I might just have to write up a post or two using the #gaming tag..... thanks for the suggestion :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51