You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The NEW Steemit Book Club Update: It’s Happening :-D But We Need a New Name - any ideas?

in #books7 years ago (edited)

Because of the Name, does it have to do with the word "book"?
What about "read" "reading" or something else?

Like:

  • the steemit reading circle

If you want something with "Book"
What about:

  • steemit bookworms
  • booklovers

I think there are still some possibilities :-) I am not a native english speaker, so its more difficult for me ^^

Sort:  

Actually you're doing great with these names, I like them all more than mine haha!

"The Steemit Reading Circle" and "Steemit Bookworms" are two awesome names... I'm adding them both to the original post.

Maybe tomorrow I will do a Twitter poll with four of the best choices and then let people vote that way.

:-) I'm glad you found a name. Or basically, you have a few ideas now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30