Best & Favourite Series [Completed] || Book Recommendations || ivymuse

in #books5 years ago

Hi Steemians!

In this post I wanted to share with you some of my favourite book series that I have completed so far! I will soon be posting the second installment where I share my favourite ongoing series, but these have been published completely and are ready to be binge-read!

What are some of your favourite completed series? Please share them down below!

Happy reading!
xx
ivymuse

Sort:  

Just the fact that you smashed out those series of books is impressive enough I could never read something that long I tried with game of thrones and I just couldn’t lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @ivymuse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50