OOPS I DID IT AGAIN // Book Haul

in #books6 years ago


click the picture above to watch the video!

Hi Steemians!

Back again with another book haul (who's really surprised at this, we all know I have zero self control).

I have a bunch of new books to show you, some of which I've already read and ALL of which I'm really excited about :D
What books have you acquired recently? Let me know!

Happy reading!
xx
ivymuse


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So amazing I also like books reading always

thanks for your sharing.

your video are really nice. i like it

No new books here just re-reading some old ones.

I am such a book worm!

Cool to see DTUBE taking off! Keep reviewing books for us!

I'm a street photographer from Taipei hoping to break into the community, so if you like my work consider helping me out with a resteam :).

Awesome. Like your videos 👍👍

Hi @ivymuse. Love the haul video. I plan on doing some dtube haul vids in the future too. Awesome to see others doing it! Even though I'm not a bookworm haha. Hope to see more.

If your interested: Join our #onelovedtube discord were looking for https://discord.gg/Fcjx96z
A community of up and coming dtubers helping support each other in anyway.

Reading is good. One book a week keeps the brain alert and the mind alive. Thank you for sharing good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89