RANT REVIEW: "The Poppy War" [VIDEO REVIEW]

in #books6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I've already put up a written review of this horrible book, so you can check that out here if you prefer to read about my opinons, but today I'm sharing a LONG and DETAILED video review with you!

This book was such a huge disappointment to me! I firmly believe that having high expectations not be met is so much worse than expecting nothing. Unfortunately my experience with this one was the former, and I'm sharing all of those details here!

Have you read The Poppy War? How did you feel about it? Let me know!

xx
ivymuse

Sort:  

How come you don’t mention your steemit blog page in the youtube video description?

you're right, I probably should! I do mention it on my channel links though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98