Book of the week - OSTR Ugly Bad and Honest

in #books5 years ago

Good morning Bookworms.
As I announced last week, Tuesday's blog post will be devoted to the book. This week I would like to propose an autobiography of Adam Ostrowski. I don't know about you, but I love reading biographies.
IMG_2716.JPEG
Adam Ostrowski in the hip-hop environment known as OSTR is one of my favourite Polish rappers. I love his lyrics and music; for me, he is one of the best in Poland. In the book Ugly Bad and Honest, Ostry describes the beginnings of his fascination with music, which later became an integral part of himself. The rapper shares with the reader various anecdotes from his life, some amusing to tears; There is also those freezing blood in veins. This biography is the story of a stubborn, extraordinarily determined and talented man who changed his passion in a way for life.
I heartily recommend this reading to hip hop lovers, and above all to people who think that the realisation of dreams is beyond their reach. Read, get inspired and fight for yours.

Enjoy reading
xoxo Jagodzianka

Sort:  

Good to see you're still around, @jagodzianka.
It has been a while, but I've been pretty busy + took 2 weeks off!
I'll try to visit a little more often in the future :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55