You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five books I read in 2017

in #books6 years ago

I've had Thinking Fast, Thinking Slow and JavaScipt Allonge on my list for a little while, and am in the process of reading Mastering Bitcoin. Some of it is definitely going over my head as a new developer! 😅 But super interesting so far. And the talks of Andreas Antonopoulos that I've watched were super interesting. I think maybe JavaScipt Allonge will have to be next for me now!

Sort:  

Hey Jeff! Allonge is fairly technical but definitely a good one. Eloquent Javascript is another good one, or the SurviveJS series.

How are you finding Mastering?

It has been really interesting so far. I like Andreas's explanations for everything -- much easier to understand than a lot of other resources.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44