The Girl of my Dream- Durjoy Dutta- Review

in #books6 years ago

"We are in the car She s looking at me. I can see the love in her eyes for me. Then a huge crash. She s flung out of the window. I m thrown out too. A pool of blood. Her eyes are still on me . . . "

Similar to superhit Tamil movie AYM, only in place of car, bike was there.
9780143424628.jpg

This book is insane! The protagonist is insane. She made me insane.
But what's good is the fresh story getting from Durjoy. I never miss out any of his books. No matter what he writes, I always pick up his new releases.
He tried his hand at a thrilling love story, I won't say he failed at it but he couldn't really bring it up that excellent. I enjoyed it a bit. I had been waiting for the climax and didn't get it till the last page!
Well, no spoilers here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61