You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carol (Book): the only love story of Patricia Highsmith.

in #books5 years ago

Hello there @cristiancaicedo!

I said to myself while reading up, there is a movie about her i think.. and i was right there was a movie created for this book..

I think its really a great book to read. I might look for an ecopy of it cuz i cant afford the hard bound. I am abit curious as to the story of Carol. She has inspire so many.

Thank you for the review, it was well written and thought of.

Cheers!❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's definitely a really great book to read. Their story is very romantic and it's amazingly written. Thanks for your support and for taking the time to read the post, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Cheers.

You are most welcome. Now that you have said it, i find it more interesting. Gotta find a great movie link..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87