You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books read, late May

in #books5 years ago

Hi there @marissalingen!

You ate one book master! Hehe hope you dont mind calling you that. I always admire people who loves books so much especially at this times that most people relies much on gadgets. I still like to read a book, an actual book. I love the sounds of flipping through pages and and the smell of paper.. Sorry! I aint scaring you.. haha..

Anyway, I dont have those books you mentioned on hand, though I wish I had. But kindle would still be fine. Gotta find a few of them, I hope I got the time to read too.

Thanks for sharing. Congrats on your curie love. Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77