You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books read, early September

in #books6 years ago

Hi @marissalingen, wow you read a lot of books in a month of September. I also like to read. But i can only managed read 1-2 books per month. Your reading preference very broad. I mainly like to read fictions, at least 100 books collected almost no place to keep them:p Luckily, we now can get online, if not I cannot imagine the number of books I need to keep. It was nice of you to put in review of each book you have read. Are you read online or still with hard copy. Although I majority read online now but sometime still like to have a book in my hand :)

Sort:  

I mostly read hard copy, so I mark the books that I read electronically with "Kindle" (my current preferred reading device). I also do posts recommending short stories, which are substantially online and will have links to free copies of the stories embedded wherever possible.

I used Kindle as well but still bought some hardcopy once a while. Do you mind share with me the link of your post on short stories review? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91