You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can’t Argue with Cyclops: Session 13 of the Steemit Book Club, plus details for session 14

in #books7 years ago

I'm sorry I haven't been following this. I have so much to read already. Will need to add Ulysses to my list.

I just also wanted to take the chance to say how inspiring I found your Steemfest talk.

I was unable to attend so watched on Youtube.

It was one of the best talks I have ever seen on any subject.

I'm not a proper writer but it has inspired me to keep writing and even inspired me to write my last post which whilst based on personal experience has a more descriptive and less matter of fact style than I usually use.

Thank you for the inspiration and tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65