You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The NEW Steemit Book Club Update: It’s Happening :-D But We Need a New Name - any ideas?

in #books7 years ago

Thank you for your post @heymattsokol. By the way I am also a writer and am willing to join your book club. I would really appreciate if you add me @vinaypsychic. I am writing some short stories for Steemit and am looking for a club like yours. By the way I can suggest you a club name like '"Steemit Bookomaniacs."

Sort:  

Awesome @vinaypsychic welcome to the club. Glad to have you on board, and I will take the name idea into consideration as well. There will be more info coming in a day or two.

I really appreciate your response. Please keep me informing about the updates of your book club. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66