Delay In Bounty, Issue resolved.

in #boolean6 years ago (edited)

I’m sorry for the post that I made, There was a bit of misunderstanding and lack of communication which led me to think that the bounty was just to fool people. I take my words back and wish the team Good luck.

Alos I would like to suggest them that in this fast moving world, they should not be too slow to react. I hope @biddle will take this into consideration.

Thanks

Sort:  

Okay, as the Founder of this program, I'd like to make 2 points here:

  1. There was literally less than a 24 hour lag time outside of the already promised 24 hour turnaround time here, which was due to a team member being on work travel.
  2. Your coins HAVE now been sent: https://etherscan.io/tx/0xb354fad885c40121dbafebf9221de8ee8bce24c34a0c0941122c5cd772f2f021 (a COMPLETELY publicly verifiable transaction pointing to the address you have requested it sent to in https://steemit.com/boolean/@josephdavis0/earn-tokens-by-holding-tokens )

There's absoltuely nothing 'scammy', 'fake', etc. about this.

I gave you 5 100% upvotes on your articles as well and am nearly the only person who voted for them and your lack of patience leads you to an article like this. I'd appreciate an amendment to this if you can take a look at the facts and realize that the only thing that occurred was a VERY SMALL delay. But, as mentioned, your bounty has been sent and bounties have been sent to EVERY SINGLE USER who has written for the program.

THIS ARTICLE is extremely misleading and completely outside of public interest. You were not fooled and there is a permanent, transparent record of that on the Ethereum Blockchain, so please amend this if your aim is actually to be honest here.

I have changed the article, and that’s my honest opinion.

Hi @josephdavis0, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the delay. We can't really do this in an automated way because we have to confirm lack of plagiarism, but we will definitely do what we can to ensure that delays don't occur with bounty transmission. Thanks!

This is the funniest thing on Steemit today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81