Earn 300 BOOLEANCOINS NOW

in #boolean6 years ago

38443B5C-72F9-4829-8B4F-C52EAA474EFD.jpeg

The creators of Boolean coin are giving every steemit user a chance to earn 300 BOOL. There is a promotional campaign under which you can earn 300 BOOL. All you have to do is write an article on the Boolean project. The article can be anything related to the project.

I have already written two articles, for which I am asked to provide my BOOL address. You can share your myether wallet address, or you can make a hotbit id and get your coins deposited there. http://hotbit.io

I am aslo signing up for the beta testing phase wjich begins in June. For further information read my previous article on Boolean.

There a few points to be noted when writing for the bounty, and there are many articles already on steemit which you can read.
But I’ll try to describe that in simple terms to you.
Just write an article which should atleast be of 150 words, and it must contain boolean and booleancoin, along with the tags of the follwing. Make sure to provide a link of http://boolean.news and http://hotbit.io
and do not copy the article from somewhere, there are people who will read your article, will upvote and also comment on that.
And don’t forget to mention your receiving address. I will post a screenshot of my BOOL when I receive mine.

Good luck.

Sort:  

0x3d6861b392eec049438d0616922d53c2c2596bd6

Congratulations @pappuyadav! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00