Boolean Beta Testing

in #boolean6 years ago

68CDE27D-AC87-4EAF-8323-8F4FDA69E870.png

Finally the wait is over and now the beta testing begins. For people who have joined me recently and are not sure what am I talking about can read my previous blogs on Boolean.

Boolean is a startup that plans to comat fake news.

There was an official announcement from the developer himself @biddle, that the beta testing phase starts by the last week of June as promised. I can go on and on but I don’t want to make it lengthy, coming back to the point you can sign up on the website http://www.boolean.news

Hurry as they are also running a promotional campaign, under which you can earn free tokens.
Read here https://booleancoin.com/earn-booleancoins-1

I have invested in the project and am bullish on it. If you think fake news is a problem for our society then this is the project you must definitely consider investing.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the bounty details. Will write for it definitely.

Thanks for sharing the
Bounty details. Will write for
It definitely.

                 - taranadarsh


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Keep sharing.

Interesting project. Will read the whitepaper.

You are more than welcome.

I read your articles. It is worth sharing.

If you like it, do resteem that even others get to know it.

When did you buy it?

Keep sharing such great content.

Congratulations @premkumarroy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67