Boolean Bounty - Grab before it’s gone

in #boolean6 years ago (edited)

B413950B-7A19-4DA2-A0F8-60739384E816.jpeg

Last time I shared about the bounty program, a great number of people showed interest and I received a lot of questions on the subject. I tried answering them all, by the way.

I have been receiving questions again since last few days and so instead of answering them all, I thought of writing an article on all the questions combined.

So the first question I am gonna answer is, whether the bounty program is still running or not.
Yes, the promotional campaign is running and you can still stand a chance to earn free BOOLs, but I’m not sure upto when so get it now.
You can ready about the rules here https://steemit.com/boolean/@rajuyadav/how-can-you-earn-booleancoin

Second was about the developers and promoters of Bool, and whether I know them or not.
Well to answer that, I do know the developer and he’s also on Steemit @biddle, you can contact him, he generally answers to everyone.

Thirdly, I am often asked about how much do I believe in the project and it’s potential.
Well reviewing IPOs are a whole different thing and being an investor in the equity markets doesn’t helps much in the crypto space . And this basically comes from the Indian folks who know me personally.
I have been tracking and following the crypto space and ICOs for over three years now, and With all that I can say that yes the project looks good to me.
The beta testing phase starts this June and you can look forward to that as how it unfolds.
http://www.boolean.news

Do let me know if you have any other questions in the comments below.

Sort:  

Receiving address- 0x01eC303927D7b026179e3512A69C2cAB6690613a

Hi @rajuyadav, I'll be sending your bounty today!

Thank You

You're very welcome! It's on its way and you'll be able to track the transaction at:

https://etherscan.io/tx/0x37c949bc370fd424e22586a97dc480e376e55af47a75874603890a0a7899939e

It is still awaiting its first confirmation on the ETH Network, so feel free to check again in a little if it doesn't show up right away, but you should see it soon.

Only one million tokens are reserved for the bounty, so hurry before everything is distributed.

Yeah

Hello rajuyadav!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for resteeming.

I like the way you express yourself.

I’m glad you liked it. Follow me for more such content.

This was helpful

You can earn 300 free Booleans, just check the article link that I have shared in the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64