Dtube upload- Elder-Son Green Fluffy Good Good Prod. by G.m.a.n.

in #boombox6 years ago


Converting another freestyle to the d.tube part of the blockchain. Make sure to tag #Boombox in your songs to receive a free resteem from my alt accounts. I'll focus on making beats right now more than vocals rather. We are moving in a month. Set up for the mic will be easier when not worrying about point A to B, This beat is not one of my own. But there are plenty of original tracks on my website www.elderson.info. If you are willing to work with me let me know now. My Steemit rewards are being focused on my music career so don't wait until I get too busy! Everyone have an amazing day....And enjoy the tune


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59