You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye on Artists: Boston

in #boombox6 years ago

I'm really developing an appreciation for this series as I work through each successive one. I like your analysis about how the "free" media (YouTube videos) provides various benefits (ex. examining screen presence). Please continue developing this type of analysis to enrich the songs. I usually open these posts and listen to one song between my other work tasks. In this way it is a nice process of consuming this informative and entertaining content. Keep it up...

Sort:  

thx bud, yea taking a break seems like value on a adown cycle, but will release some new stuff next day or two hopefully should have website ready soon. Hope it's going well!!

thanks bud hope you have been doing well, will try to pump out some more before launching the website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86