You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REBUILDING | It's good to be back!

in #booyakasha5 years ago

I'm doing my happy dance!! It's been great having you back... we are laughing like fools already! And you're very welcome Cal, you know how much I have believed in you and in BuddyUP and still do. No matter where this crazy crypto journey takes us... I will always have your back and be there to say 'Woah Kemosabe! Slow down!!' Hehe

I'm sure I speak for many of our Buddies when I say that we missed you a lot!! Now it's time for a party in the server!! What what!! Haha

Welcome Back Cal! Love you Hinny!! 🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Now who's the rockstar! Thanks so much Mon, it's been a whirlwind but it's good to be back within the community and moving forward.

Still got a little while to go before I'm caught up though, that's for sure haha! This world moves a million miles per hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54