BORN DIFFERENT: Boy with mystery condition is worshipped as a god.

in #borndifferent6 years ago (edited)

prashu-dianggap-sebagai-titisan-dewa-ganesha_20161110_184025.jpg

Source

Pranshu, A SIX-YEAR-OLD Indian kid is venerated by local people who trust he is the rebirth of the Hindu god Ganesha. He is from Jalandhar in the Indian territory of Punjab, was conceived with a secret therapeutic condition that has abandoned him with a swollen forehead and deep set, narrow eyes.

Since he was born, six year old Pransu has been told he looks like Ganesha-the hindu god of begginngs and the remover of obstacles, both spiritual & material. The people in his village, including his family, believe he is the re incarnation of the elephant-headed deity, & they come to him for blessing.
His father even called his son by the god's name.

images (9).jpeg
Source

Initially, locals would visit his house, but as it become too busy, he now sits outside his local mosque once a week.

Doctors have been unable to identify his condition, which has also left him unable to walk properly.

But Pranshu & his family are happy with his appearance & believe he's brought them good luck. Pransu says,

“I look like Ganesha and people don't even know my real name. My teachers also worship me at the school. My friends don't bully me at all as they believe I am Lord Ganesha. I am happy when people call me Ganesha Ji. It makes me happy. I want to be like this only. I am happy with my big head and face,”
Source

images (8).jpeg
Source

You can see the vedio :


Source

The boy comes from a poor family - his father, a daily labourer, earns less than £4 per day. Pranshu has four siblings, including an elder brother who has the same medical condition.


If you like my post you can FOLLOW ME:


ZzuiSwAf.gif



JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL BY CLICKING ON LOGO

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63