🤔 I wasn't sure what to share with you guys today soooo...

in #boston6 years ago (edited)

Perhaps one of Boston's best kept secret neighborhoods is a small town named Winthrop. Technically it's not part of Boston - but it's a 2 minute drive from the city line. It's one of those neighborhoods that's tucked away. Best of all it's a coastal town surrounded with views like this:

1_125_sec_at_f_10_ISO_100_20170330_5_D3_0960

LocationWitnthrop, MA
Year2017
CameraCanon 5d Mark iii
Lens24-105mm f4
Shutter Speed1/125s
Aperturef10
ISO125

SB_new.png

Qme3_PTCb79zk_MRn8b_Ereq9o_MYZb8_R4e_Lfa_Pa_GYp_GUg_RXDm

STEEMIT_PLUG


Sort:  

Oh wow! I really like the place, as well as the lighting and color composition. I am very amazed ❤😊❤ wonderful photography my friend.

That's an incredible shot. I love the colors.

Proud member of #steemitbloggers @steemitbloggers

Winthrop looks very pretty! Makes me want to visit!

It's a nice town to visit if you're ever in Boston.

I love seen the world through your eyes!

Nice shot. I like this picture and this place.

Gorgeous colour makes for perfect chocolate box picture @mikeycolon

#steemitbloggers

That's true! LOL

Really stunning shot! I bet there are some really cool shops and restaurants tucked away in those streets!

There's a few. Plus it's a great place for long walks too.

Lovely. I want to be able to edit like that. Perfect.. of course the shot is great to start with, not discounting that one bit.

Thanks for the kind words - it's nothing you can't learn as I'm not doing anything you need to get a PHD for!

It's so clean and clear, the whole photo just feel really nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98