You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pleasure of Crowds and the Busiest Commute in Boston's History

in #boston5 years ago

I saw that girl in the top photo in your other post, too. You're right, she definitely caught you.

Reminds me of last year after the Eagles parade. I picked @cmp2020 up at the train station after his piano lesson, and there was a college kid from Villanova waiting with him to ask me for a ride. Apparently, the kid spent the day drinking after the parade, then slept through his train station on the way home. He was an econ major, so the price of the ride back to campus was that @cmp2020 and I told him all about bitcoin and Steem on the way back to campus. Not sure if he remembered after he sobered up, though. ; -)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86